Flexibility…

When I first started this project I had no clear vision of how I wanted it to operate, only that I wanted a GUI that didn’t have missing / broken functionality, as I programmed I had ideas flow through my head every now and then and in order to incorporate those ideas I had to improve the flexibility of the code. Now however I have finally settled on a structure that is convenient for both me and whoever wants to expand on it’s code base (namely the formats it supports). Right now I am currently focusing on finishing the core of the GUI/s, after which I will then bring back the full hacking functionality that it should support for now. Because I’m lazy this may take up to 3 months but I don’t think it will take longer than that but for now I have church to go to.

Leave a comment